My Top 10 Starbucks Drinks

Who doesn’t love to treat themselves every once in a while to a $5 coffee? I know I do, probably a little more often then once in a while… If you’re like me, your always eager to try a new fancy drink made by the lovely baristas. Thats why I wanted to share with you my top 10 drink orders whenever I decide to stop by Starbucks

Hot
-Extra hot soy vanilla latte
-Extra hot soy caramel latte
-Extra hot half sweet soy cinnamon dolce latte
-Extra hot soy chai tea latte
-Pike place blend topped up with coconut milk and 2 sugars

Cold
-Iced caramel iced coffee with soy milk
-Iced caramel macchiato with soy milk
-Iced americano with white mocha syrup and soy milk (current fav-thanks keish!)
-Soy mocha frappacino
-peach green tea lemonade

 

18553934_10155118229206327_2020418545_o
Leave a comment down below of your favourite Starbucks drink! I’d love to try some of them.

Tessa x

Leave a Reply

