Lifestyle: Update!

Hey everyone! its seriously been a minute since I’ve logged onto WordPress and blogged. As always, life got in the way and my hobbies got put on the back burner.

So what have I been up to lately? Obviously I’m going to fill you guys in..

The biggest reason as to why I stopped blogging was because of school. Obviously it takes priority and I didn’t have the time to put into it anymore. Anyways, I finished my second year up in Kamloops working toward my Bachelors of Health Science degree with my diploma in Respiratory Therapy. I knew starting in September the school year would go by fast but holy, did it ever. Now that I’m on summer break I’m hoping I’ll have more time to get inspired and start blogging again.

Now that I don’t have to worry about going to class, getting assignments done and studying for tests I’ve been starting to get excited about my time off. I’ve started to brainstorm and make almost a bucket list of things that I want to do this summer with my friends and family. In between working part time, here’s what my list includes thus far;

-BLOGGING!
-getting back to the gym
-beach & lake days
-Las Vegas or Disneyland
-Weekend trips. Seattle? Penticton? Victoria?
-Staying on top of my health
-adventures (of course)

Some posts you can expect from me in the future are; beauty related, favourites, how-to’s, adventure/day trips, random photography, advice, about me and cooking related posts. If your interested in in any of those hit that follow button to get emails every time I post!

But anyways, I thought a post like this was necessary since I’ve been MIA in months. Basically I’m giving WordPress another go so hopefully this time I’m here for good!

Thanks for stopping by, Tessa xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

