TGIF pt. 3

Hey everyone and happy Friday!

It’s crazy that this is already my third “TGIF” post. It seems like time has flown by..
My week consisted of:

Going Home
-I went home last weekend and it was soooooo nice. I had been determined the week before to finish all of my homework so I was able to go home with no stress. I accomplished my goal and a 3 and a half hour drive later I was home. If you want to see what I got up to while I was home click here.

REACHED 100 FOLLOWERS!
Still so blown away, thanks everyone x

Studied
– This week consisted of a lot of studying. I had a midterm today that took a whole week of preparation for. I think it paid off because I felt pretty good coming out. We’ll see how it turns out, fingers crossed.

New Recipe
– I found the most amazing tofu recipe ever. This is definitely how I will be making it a lot of the time. It’s a fried spicy honey garlic recipe I found on Pinterest. If you want to check it out Click Here, you wont regret it!

Volleyball
 -I joined a volleyball inter-mural team with some people in my program and the first game was on Tuesday. It felt so good to get back on the court after a couple years of not playing. I definitely felt it the following couple of days lol.  

 

Leave a Reply

