Beauty: No makeup, makeup look

Hey guys! Today I went with a no makeup-makeup look! I haven’t ever tried to achieve the look of “not wearing makeup” but I really liked how this look turned out.
Here it is:

16196672_10154771454346327_965219671_o

How I achieved this look:
1.) Primed my face with the L’oreal Magic Lumi light infusing primer
2.) Using an eco tools brush I set the primer with the Laura Mercier smooth finish foundation powder in the shade 04
3.) Lightly filled in my brows with the NYX Micro brow pencil in the shade taupe
4.) Curled my lashes with a lash curler from Sephora
5.) Lightly applied the Pixie by Petra lower lash mascara on both the upper and lower lashes.
6.) Lightly highlighted my cheekbones and nose with the Becca x Jaclyn Hill shimmering skin perfecter in the shade Champagne Pop
7.) Applied eos lip balm

The products:

16231303_10154771454201327_61105382_o

Thanks, Tessa xx

81 thoughts on “Beauty: No makeup, makeup look

  1. Hi Tessa! So pretty! You are pretty without makeup anyway ๐Ÿ™‚ What a lovely blog, if you won’t mind please do check out my blog I hope you will find something you’d like there! Lots of love xxx

    nyonyawhitfield.wordpress.com

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

